Radlett Light Opera Society
Registered Charity
No. 282709

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
    RLOS Webmaster
    webmaster@rlos.org.uk

HELLO, DOLLY!
17th - 21st November 2015














‘Hello Dolly’ is set in the 1890’s in New York City and Yonkers and is the story of the efforts of Mrs Dolly Levi, a widowed matchmaker, who is determined to marry the wealthy Horace Vandergelder

Cast list and launch pack may be found under "Current Production"

RLOS COMMITTEE

ChairmanSarah Buttlerchairman@rlos.org.uk
SecretaryRuth Ainleysecretary@rlos.org.uk
TreasurerJulian Ardouintreasurer@rlos.org.uk
Business ManagerSharon Galatisbusiness@rlos.org.uk
Publicity ManagerAnita Garaipublicity@rlos.org.uk
Social
Co-ordinator
Rebecca Binstocksocial@rlos.org.uk
Membership SecretaryAnna Crossjoin@rlos.org.uk
General
Members
Mary Steele & Susie Dougangeneral@rlos.org.uk




RLOS is pleased to present its first Fringe Production. "Company", by Stephen Sondheim, will be staged at Edge Grove School, 20th - 22nd August 2015.
Details and cast list may be found under "Fringe Production"






RLOS have been awarded the following trophies by NODA London


NODA Awards 2014

Oklahoma ! : November 2013
Bethan Rufey
Runner-up of Molly Harle Trophy for best female character in a musical or operetta
for her role as Laurey
Oklahoma !
Nominated for the Kathleen Oyler Trophy for Chorus Work


NODA Awards 2013

High School Mikado : May 2013
Steve Brown
Runner-up as best male G & S character for his role as Mr Cocoa
Melanie Roberts
Nominated as best female G & S character for her role as Katt Isher
High School Mikado
Nominated for the Dorothy Lawson Gilbert & Sullivan Award


NODA Awards 2012

Guys and Dolls : November 2011
Carole-Anne Colford
Runner-up of Molly Harle Trophy for best female character in a musical or operetta for her role as Miss Adelaide

NODA Awards 2011

The Revenge of Sherlock Holmes : November 2010
Winner of the June King Memorial Trophy for programme design (basic class)

NODA Awards 2010

Iolanthe : November 2009
Melanie Roberts
Winner of Molly Harle Trophy for best female character in a musical or operetta for her role as the Fairy Queen

NODA Awards 2009

My Fair Lady : May 2009
Winner of the Best Musical of the Year Award for Region 10

The Matchgirls : November 2008
Winner of the June King Memorial Trophy for programme design (basic class)

NODA Awards 2008

Patience : May 2008
Runner-Up of the Dorothy Lawson Gilbert & Sullivan Award